Junior coaching resumes as from Monday 17 April 2017
Read More

Public social 'Mix In' every Tuesday 7.30-10.00 pm at Penenden Heath.
Read More

Junior coaching has resumed
Read More

Advanced & Elite junior coaching
Read More

About our Allington, Maidstone Venue

We coach at Maidstone Lawn Tennis Club, Giddyhorn Lane Park, off Poplar Grove, Allington, Maidstone, ME16 0DE. MLTC has 4 high quality tennis courts, 3 have floodlights and 1 has a practice wall. As well as coaching, there is club play, adult teams and a friendly atmosphere at the club house with excellent value annual membership.

Week Day Course Times

DAY TIME COURSE
TUES 16.00 - 17.00 pm JUNIORS Ages 4 - 7 years
TUES 16.00 - 17.00 pm JUNIORS Ages 4 - 7 years
TUES 17.00 - 18.00 pm JUNIORS ages 7 - 10 years
TUES 18.00 - 19.00 pm SPECIAL NEEDS
TUES 19.00 - 20.00 pm ADULT - Beginner & Intermediate
FRI 16.00 - 17.00 pm JUNIORS Ages 6 - 10 yrs
FRI 17.00 - 18.00 pm JUNIORS Age 14 +

2017 Term Dates

COACHING STARTS COACHING FINISHES HALF TERM BREAKS
New Year: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Friday 31 March 2017 Break: Sat 11 Feb to Fri 17 Feb
Summer Term: Mon 17 April Sunday 23 July Break: Mon 29 May to Sun 4 June
Winter Term: Mon 4 September Sunday 10 December Break: Mon 23 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

Twitter